1 comment

Safelite Auto gave me terrible service and their cost is off the chart.I even filed a complaint and after I made several attempts to reach THEIR managers about my problems.

I got a smart mouthed response to my concerns.

Poor quality, poor service, unprofessional management. These people dont give a *** about your car, service or their prices. Avoid Safelite Auto glass service at all costs.

They will rip you off , do a poor job making repairs and offer no satisfaction whatsover.

They soaked me for about $180 for a chip in my glass the size of a pencil eraser.

Do NOT use this company.

Had an Experience with Safelite Autoglass?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#354279

I'm terribly sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us.We take our focus on customer delight very seriously and are glad to help you in any way we can.

If you had a repair completed, it does come with a national lifetime warranty. If you're unsatisfied, we also credit the cost of the repair toward a replacement.

Please call our customer advocates at 800-835-2257 at your earliest convenience so that we can try to rectify your situation.Thanks - Jennifer

You May Also Like